Kierownik:

prof. dr hab. inż. Ewa Cieślik
tel. 12 662-48-26
e-mail: rrciesli@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowi:

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Filipiak-Florkiewicz tel: 12 662-48-29
e-mail: afilipiak-florkiewicz@ar.krakow.pl

dr inż. Adam Florkiewicz tel: 12 662-48-29
e-mail: aflorkiewicz@ar.krakow.pl

dr inż. Iwona Mentel tel: 12 662-48-28
e-mail: igajda@ar.krakow.pl

dr Barbara Mickowska tel: 12 662-48-28
e-mail: bmickowska@ar.krakow.pl

dr Anna Sadowska-Rociek tel: 12 662-48-27
e-mail: a.sadowska-rociek@ur.krakow.pl

dr Magdalena Surma tel: 12 662-48-27
e-mail: m.surma@ur.krakow.pl

dr Kinga Topolska tel: 12 662-48-32
e-mail: rrtopols@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-badawczy:

mgr inż. Katarzyna Bartyzel tel: 12 662-48-25
e-mail: k.bartyzel@ur.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Katarzyna Sznajder-Katarzyńska tel: 12 662-48-25
e-mail: k.sznajder-katarzynska@ur.krakow.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Sieja tel: 12 662-48-25
e-mail: k.sieja@ur.krakow.pl

 

 Podobne strony

Małopolskie Centrum
Monitoringu Żywności


Wydział Technologii Żywności, Uniwersytet Rolniczy w Krakowie

ul. Balicka 122
30-149 Kraków
tel./fax 12 662 48 25

mcmiaz@ar.krakow.pl
www.mcm.ar.krakow.pl